Board of Directors

Michael Bracciante, CSCP
President
president@apicsbrandywine.org 

Thomas J Jumbo, CPIM
Vice President of Finance
vpfinance@apicsbrandywine.org 

James D Batty, CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Administration
vpadministration@apicsbrandywine.org 

Shawn Episcopo, CSCP
Vice Presidents of Membership
VPMembership@apicsbrandywine.org 

Maria R Maksymowych, CPIM
Vice Presidents of Membership
vpmembership@apicsbrandywine.org 

Janice M Gullo, CFPIM, CSCP
Vice Presidents of Education
VPEducation@apicsbrandywine.org 

Alan R Leigh, CFPIM, CSCP
Vice Presidents of Programs
vpprograms@apicsbrandywine.org 

Frederick W Wendt, Jr., CPIM, CSCP
Vice Presidents of Programs
vpprograms@apicsbrandywine.org 

Debra Waltemyer, CSCP
Vice Presidents of Marketing
vpmarketing@apicsbrandywine.org 

Christopher McKenna, CPIM
Vice President of Student Activities
vpstudentactivities@apicsbrandywine.org