Board of Directors

Michael Bracciante, CSCP
President
president@apicsbrandywine.org 

James D Batty, CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Administration
vpadministration@apicsbrandywine.org 

Thomas J Jumbo, CPIM
Vice President of Finance
vpfinance@apicsbrandywine.org 

Alan R Leigh, CFPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Marketing
vpmarketing@apicsbrandywine.org 

Sara M Wendt
Vice President of Marketing
vpmarketing@apicsbrandywine.org 

Christopher McKenna, CPIM
Vice President of Student Activities
vpstudentactivities@apicsbrandywine.org 

Brent A Burdge, CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Education
vpeducation@apicsbrandywine.org 

Janice M Gullo, CFPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Education
VPEducation@apicsbrandywine.org 

Domenico Marino
Vice President of Membership
vpmembership@apicsbrandywine.org 

Frederick W Wendt, Jr., CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Programs
vpprograms@apicsbrandywine.org