Board of Directors

Michael Bracciante, CSCP
President
president@apicsbrandywine.org 

Jonathan Finnie
Vice President of Administration
vpadministration@apicsbrandywine.org 

James D Batty
Vice President of Finance
vpfinance@apicsBradywine.org 

Anne-Marie Coffin
Vice President of Marketing
vpmarketing@apicsbrandywine.org 

Christopher McKenna, CPIM
Vice President of Student Activities
vpstudentactivities@apicsbrandywine.org 

Brent A Burdge, CPIM, CSCP
Vice President of Education
vpeducation@apicsbrandywine.org 

Joel Mey
Vice President of Education
vpeducation@apicsbrandywine.org 

Thomas J Jumbo, CPIM
Vice President of Membership
vpmembership@apicsbrandywine.org 

Domenico Marino
Vice President of Programs
vpprograms@apicsbrandywine.org 

Janice M Gullo
Advisory Member
bodadvisor@apicsbrandywine.org 

Alan R Leigh, CFPIM, CSCP
Advisory Member
bodadvisor@apicsbrandywine.org 

Frederick W Wendt, Jr.
Advisory Member
bodadvisor@apicsbrandywine.org